RID3240

Assistant Governors

ZoneNameHome ClubE-mailMobile
IRtn. Sundeep DeRC Ukhrasudeep_222@gmail.com9933300755
IIRtn. Malabika MukherjeeRC Durgapur Centraldgpmala@rediffmail.com9932838681
IIIRtn. Chandi C. MondalRC Bardhaman Heritagechandi_bdn@rediffmail.com9434573593
IVRtn. Dipankar RamRC Chanchalapexindanegasagency@gmail.com9434053429
VRtn. Raj Kumar PrasadRC Siligurirkp.23nov@gmail.com9832335617
9474017216
VIRtn. Rajat DalmiaRC Kalimpongrajat_dalmia@yahoo.com9434041428
VIIRtn. Krishnendu RoyRC Guwahati Westkrish_nroy@rediffmail.com9435112159
VIIIRtn. Syed Karimul HaqueRC Jorhatsyedkarimul@yahoo.com9435090460
IXRtn. Lucy AkoklaRC Dimapurakoklapongenlucy@gmail.com9436061260
XRtn. Daphne PaskeRC Turadaphnepaske@gmail.com9436708561
XIRtn. Nirmalendu Kar PurkayasthaRC Silcharnkpurkasta@gmail.com9435072260
XIIRtn. Dhiren DekaRC Doomdoomaddeka2008@rediffmail.com9435338327